Plan your wedding
and your receptions
at Marquis de Terme

Your private receptions

Marquis one day,
Marquis always …

Marquis de Terme has been cultivating for centuries his state of mind and his event-driven soul. Weddings, cocktails, afterworks, concerts and exhibitions are organized throughout the year and mark the dynamism and modernity of the estate.
The castle has a large park, ideal for weddings, receptions and private events.

Say yes at Marquis!

You are looking for an exceptional reception place,  welcoming and fully equipped to organize your weeding? You found it! The Château Marquis de Terme welcomes you to its 40 hectares wine-growing setting and its 2 receptions rooms fully equipped to organize your events.

Our services

At Marquis, no fuss, we grant all your wishes! From the room rental to the total organization of your events, we adapt to each request. Indeed, we have a large network of partners wo will be able to accompany you if you wish: wedding planner, florist, caterer… nothing is too beautiful to make your reception unique!
Our large park can also lend itself to many types of entertainment and activities. Our only limit? Your imagination!
Our reception room

The Château Marquis de Terme has in the heart of its park, 2 reception rooms that will seduce you. Fully equipped (kitchen and sanitary facilities), they are ideal for you to organize your events in a warming and elegant atmosphere. Wine of honour, reception, seminars, cocktails, buffets, diners… Marquis de Terme offers you practical spaces in a prestigious setting.

Cellar room

This 300m² reception room offers a magnificent view of our barrel cellar. Can accommodate from 20 to 150 people, this enchanting space will take your contributors on a journey to the heart of the history of the Marquis de Terme vineyard.

A subtle blend of tradition and modernity, this charming room will enable you to gather your families and friends in a warming atmosphere. Make this space the room of your dreams by adding decorative touch, to create a wedding that will be remembered.

In numbers

access to
park
landscaped

people
of capacity

Park room

Enjoy an exceptional setting with this 120m² room, overlooking the vineyards on one side and the caste’s park on the other. Intimate and elegant, the park room can accommodate up to 50 people seated.

This room will seduce you by its many assets, including its beautiful light and its stunning view on the Marquis de Terme domain. This is the ideal place to organize an intimate wedding or a family event.

In numbers

access to
park
landscaped

people
of capacity

request a quote

Experience

Marquis’ state of mind

Discover
our story

Create your
own events

Authenticity and tradition

Push the door
of the estate

Buy
our wines

Castle
Marquis de Terme

3 route de Rauzan – 33460 MARGAUX-CANTENAC – FRANCE

Phone: 05 57 88 86 43

Subscribe to

our newsletter

Organisez votre mariage
et vos réceptions
à Marquis de Terme

Vos réceptions privées

Marquis un jour,
Marquis toujours …

Marquis de Terme cultive depuis des siècles son état d’esprit et son âme événementielle. Mariages, cocktails, afterworks, concerts et expositions sont organisés tout au long de l’année et marquent le dynamisme et la modernité du domaine.
Le Château possède un grand parc, idéal pour accueillir mariages, réceptions et événements privés.

Dites oui à Marquis !

Vous recherchez un lieu de réception d’exception,  accueillant et bien équipé pour organiser votre mariage ? Vous l’avez trouvé !  Le Château Marquis de Terme vous accueille dans son cadre viticole unique de 40 hectares et ses 2 salles de réception entièrement équipées pour organiser vos événements.

Nos prestations

Chez Marquis, pas de chichis, on se plie à toutes vos envies ! De la location de salle jusqu’à l’organisation totale de vos événements, nous nous adaptons à chaque demande. Nous possédons en effet un large réseau de partenaires qui pourront vous accompagner si vous le souhaitez : wedding planner, fleuriste, traiteur… rien n’est trop beau pour rendre votre réception unique !
Notre grand parc peut également se prêter à de nombreux types d’animations et d’activités. Notre seule limite ? Votre imagination !

Nos salles de réception

Le Château Marquis de Terme possède au cœur de son parc, 2 salles de réception qui vous séduiront. Entièrement équipées (cuisines et sanitaires), elles sont idéales pour vous permettre d’organiser vos événements dans une ambiance chaleureuse et élégante. Vins d’honneur, réception, séminaires, cocktails, buffets, dîners… Marquis de Terme met à votre disposition des espaces pratiques dans un cadre prestigieux.

Salle du Chai

Cette salle de réception de 300m2 offre une vue magnifique sur notre chai à barriques. Pouvant accueillir de 20 à 150 personnes, cet espace enchanteur fera voyager vos convives au cœur de l’histoire du vignoble Marquis de Terme.

Subtil mélange entre tradition et modernité cette salle pleine de charme vous permettra de réunir vos familles et vos amis dans un espace chaleureux. Faites de cet espace la salle de vos rêves en y ajoutant votre touche de décoration, pour créer un mariage qui restera dans les mémoires.

En chiffres

accès au
parc
paysager

personnes
de capacité

Salle du Parc

Profitez d’un cadre exceptionnel avec cette salle de 90m2 donnant sur les vignes d’un côté et sur le parc du château de l’autre. Intimiste et élégante, la salle du parc peut accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes assises.

Cette salle vous séduira par ses nombreux atouts, notamment sa belle luminosité et sa superbe vue sur le domaine de Marquis de Terme. C’est le lieu idéal pour organiser un mariage intimiste ou un événement familial.

En chiffres

accès au
parc
paysager

personnes
de capacité

demandez un devis

Experience

L’état d’esprit de Marquis

Découvrez
notre histoire

Créez vos
évènements

Singularité et tradition

Poussez les portes
du domaine

Achetez
nos vins

Château
Marquis de Terme

3 route de Rauzan – 33460 MARGAUX-CANTENAC – FRANCE

Tel: 05 57 88 86 43

Inscrivez-vous à

notre newsletter